Frequently Asked Questions

Do I need to keep the plugin activated after the migration?
Last Updated 2 years ago

  • Yes. After the migration, the plugin must stay activated to manage the redirections and the authentication of the users. If you don’t use these features, then you can deactivate it.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!